Learning Log #3

This semester has been interesting to say the least.  Between classes, work and so much more, it’s been “interesting” trying to make time for everything.  And this project, man.  As much as I struggle with the technology involved, I really enjoyed this final project.  It was interesting to see how much I remembered from CJ 184 and how much I had to refresh on and re-look up.

But now it’s done.  Which, as much as I enjoyed it, is a truly great thing.

Coming out of this class I believe I am taking away a better understanding of journalistic writing.  With that under my belt, I think I’m fairly well set up for the rest of my undergrad.  Plus, with my organized communications major, I believe that this skill will help me excel in the future.

Thanks for a great semester.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

